en to ko_KR translation catalogue (778 entries)

en: MailerSend Documentation
ko_KR: MailerSend 문서

en: <p>Enable the option for a quick and easy way to connect with Google without the need of manually creating an app. <p>
ko_KR: <p>수동으로 앱을 만들 필요 없이 빠르고 쉽게 Google에 연결할 수 있는 옵션을 사용 설정하세요. <p>

en: [Post SMTP] Diagnostic Test Report (
ko_KR: [Post SMTP] 진단 테스트 보고서(

en: Copy Report
ko_KR: 보고서 복사

en: Diagnostic Test Report
ko_KR: 진단 테스트 보고서

en: Diagnostic Report Sent Successfully.
ko_KR: 진단 보고서가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

en: Please fill in all required fields.
ko_KR: 모든 필수 입력란을 작성하십시오.

en: Enter your ticket number or forum username
ko_KR: 티켓 번호 또는 포럼 사용자명을 입력하세요.

en: Ticket Number / Forum Username
ko_KR: 티켓 번호/포럼 사용자 이름

en: Send Diagnostic Report via Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 진단 보고서 보내기

en: Table cell icon
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 아이콘

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Bar
ko_KR: 막대

en: Graph Style
ko_KR: 그래프 스타일

note: translators: %d - Number of days.
en: Last %d day | Last %d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 일

en: Select a timespan
ko_KR: 기간 선택

en: Select timespan
ko_KR: 기간 선택

[ctx: The log of Emails that have been delivered]
en: View Full Log
ko_KR: 전체 로그 보기

en: All Emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일

en: Select email type
ko_KR: 이메일 유형 선택

en: Failed Emails
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일

en: Sent Emails
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일

note: translators: %s - URL to WPMailSMTP.com.
en: Now Post SMTP is available on your mobile device. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Download now</a>
ko_KR: 이제 모바일 장치에서 Post SMTP를 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지금 다운로드</a>

note: translators: %s is the link text
en: Activate %s Extension to get Graphs Insights
ko_KR: 그래프 인사이트를 얻으려면 %s 확장 프로그램을 활성화하세요.

en: Upgrade to Post SMTP Pro
ko_KR: Post SMTP Pro로 업그레이드

en: To get Graphs Insights
ko_KR: 그래프 인사이트를 얻으려면

en: Postman SMTP Stats
ko_KR: 포스트맨 SMTP 통계

en: Nonce verification failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: 논스 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Connect to Gmail API
ko_KR: Gmail API에 연결

en: Please authenticate by clicking Connect to Gmail API
ko_KR: Gmail API에 연결을 클릭하여 인증하세요.

en: Authorized redirect URI
ko_KR: 인증된 리디렉션 URI

en: Authorized JavaScript origins
ko_KR: 승인된 JavaScript 출처

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 암호

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 고객 ID

en: to learn how to create an app manually to generate the Client ID and Client Secret
ko_KR: 를 클릭하여 앱을 수동으로 생성하여 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 시크릿을 생성하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Gmail setup documentation
ko_KR: Gmail 설정 문서

note: translators: %1$s: Link to Gmail setup documentation
en: Read our %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> %4$s 읽기

en: PRO
ko_KR: 프로

note: translators: %1$s: Google link, %2$s: Gmail mailer name, %3$s: Description
en: Our %1$s<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> %4$s
ko_KR: 우리 %1$s<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> %4$s

en: <strong>1-Click</strong> Google Mailer Setup?
ko_KR: <strong>원클릭</strong> Google 메일러 설정?

en: Set up and receive all your WordPress email failure alerts through webhook URL of your MS Teams.
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 이메일 오류 알림을 설정하고 MS Teams의 웹후크 URL을 통해 수신하세요.

en: Microsoft Teams Notification
ko_KR: Microsoft 팀 알림

en: Get more advance logs filter with all technical details.
ko_KR: 모든 기술적 세부 정보가 포함된 고급 로그 필터를 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Get more advance logs filter with all technical details
ko_KR: 모든 기술적 세부 정보가 포함된 고급 로그 필터를 확인하세요.

en: Advance Logs' Filter
ko_KR: 고급 로그 필터

en: Quick and easy way to configure the Google workspace / Gmail mailer in Post SMTP.
ko_KR: Post SMTP에서 Google 작업 공간/Gmail 메일러를 빠르고 쉽게 구성하는 방법.

en: One-Click Setup
ko_KR: 원클릭 설치

en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: Connected with: %s
ko_KR: %s 에 연결되었습니다:

en: Remove Authorization
ko_KR: 권한 제거

en: Enable the option for a quick and easy way to connect with Google without the need of manually creating an app.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 앱을 수동으로 만들 필요 없이 빠르고 쉽게 Google에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Gmail Authorization
ko_KR: Gmail 인증

en: Enable One-Click Setup
ko_KR: 원클릭 설정 사용

en: Postman is in non-Production mode and is dumping all emails.
ko_KR: Postman이 비프로덕션 모드에 있으며 모든 이메일을 덤핑하고 있습니다.

en: The name that emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낸 이름입니다.

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장 후 계속

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Support multiple sites
ko_KR: 여러 사이트 지원

en: Resend Failed Emails
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Get Email Preview
ko_KR: 이메일 미리 보기 받기

en: Quickly View Error Details
ko_KR: 오류 세부 정보 빠르게 보기

en: Easy Email Tracking
ko_KR: 간편한 이메일 추적

en: Enter the email address where you want to send a test email message.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 메시지를 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Configure Mailer Settings
ko_KR: 메일러 설정 구성

en: Choose your SMTP Mailer
ko_KR: SMTP 메일러 선택

en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Once Monthly
ko_KR: 월 1회

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Guides and Documentation
ko_KR: 가이드 및 문서

en: How to get a Connectivity test report?
ko_KR: 연결 테스트 보고서를 받으려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How to get Diagnostic test report?
ko_KR: 진단 테스트 보고서는 어떻게 받나요?

en: Tools and Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 도구 및 문제 해결

en: Configure MainWP Dashboard for MainWP Post SMTP Extension
ko_KR: 메인WP 포스트 SMTP 확장을 위한 메인WP 대시보드 구성하기

en: Configure MainWP Post SMTP Extension
ko_KR: MainWP 포스트 SMTP 확장 구성

en: MainWP Extension
ko_KR: 메인WP 확장

en: Resend Failed Email from Mobile App
ko_KR: 모바일 앱에서 실패한 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Connect and Monitor Multiple WordPress Sites
ko_KR: 여러 워드프레스 사이트 연결 및 모니터링

en: Download the app and connect with plugin
ko_KR: 앱을 다운로드하고 플러그인으로 연결

en: Post SMTP Mobile App
ko_KR: Post SMTP 모바일 앱

en: Email Log Attachment
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 첨부

en: Advance Delivery and Logs
ko_KR: 사전 배송 및 로그

en: Email Report and Tracking
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 및 추적

en: Advance Functionality
ko_KR: 고급 기능

en: Office/Microsoft 365(PRO) with Post SMTP
ko_KR: Office/Microsoft 365(PRO), Post SMTP 포함

en: Gmail /Google Workspace With Post SMTP
ko_KR: 포스트 SMTP를 사용하는 Gmail/Google 워크스페이스

en: Complete Mailer Guide
ko_KR: 전체 메일러 가이드

en: Socket
ko_KR: 소켓

en: Email Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: Installation and Activation Guide
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화 가이드

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Supercharge your Email
ko_KR: 이메일 성능 향상

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Zoho Mail 
     Support
ko_KR: 조호 메일
     지원

en: Amazon SES 
     Support
ko_KR: Amazon SES
     지원

en: Microsoft 365 / 
     Office 365
ko_KR: Microsoft 365 /
     Office 365

en: Auto Resend 
     Failed Emails
ko_KR: 자동 재전송
     실패한 이메일

en: SMS 
     Notification
ko_KR: SMS
     알림

en: Email Log 
     Attachment
ko_KR: 이메일 로그
     첨부 파일

en: Email Report 
     and Tracking
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서
     및 추적

en: Email Scheduling 
     Quota Management
ko_KR: 이메일 예약
     할당량 관리

en: For multiple recipients, separate them with a comma.
ko_KR: 받는 사람이 여러 명인 경우 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Date
ko_KR: 일자

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: From
ko_KR: 발신

en: View Details
ko_KR: 상세 보기

en: Transcript
ko_KR: 기록

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Configure Now
ko_KR: 지금 구성

en: Once you configured the Post SMTP, the logs will be available here.
ko_KR: SMTP 게시를 구성하면 여기에서 로그를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: No Data Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 데이터 없음

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Delivery time
ko_KR: 배송 시각

en: Sent to
ko_KR: 다음 주소로 전송

en: Subjects
ko_KR: 주제

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Recent Logs
ko_KR: 최근 로그

en: Setup the wizard
ko_KR: 마법사 설정

en: Post SMTP is not configured and is mimicking out-of-the-box WordPress email delivery.
ko_KR: Post SMTP가 구성되지 않았으며 기본 제공 워드프레스 이메일 배달을 모방하고 있습니다.

en: Send a test email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Post SMTP is configured!
ko_KR: Post SMTP가 구성되었습니다!

en: Opened Emails
ko_KR: 열린 이메일

en: Unlock with pro
ko_KR: 프로로 잠금 해제

en: Failed emails
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일

en: Successful emails
ko_KR: 성공적인 이메일

en: Total Emails
ko_KR: 총 이메일

en: This month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Relaunch the wizard
ko_KR: 마법사 다시 시작

en: Connect with multiple sites.
ko_KR: 여러 사이트와 연결하세요.

en: Resend emails directly from the app.
ko_KR: 앱에서 바로 이메일을 다시 보내세요.

en: Instant notifications for failed emails.
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일에 대한 즉각적인 알림.

en: Checkout NEW Post SMTP
ko_KR: 새로운 Post SMTP 확인

en: Get The Extension
ko_KR: 확장 프로그램 받기

en: Comprehensive Email Logging
ko_KR: 포괄적인 이메일 로깅

en: Dedicated Mobile App (Free)
ko_KR: 전용 모바일 앱(무료)

en: Instant Email Failure Alerts
ko_KR: 즉각적인 이메일 실패 알림

en: Backup SMTP Connection
ko_KR: 백업 SMTP 연결

en: One-stop SMTP Configuration
ko_KR: 원스톱 SMTP 구성

en: MainWP Dashboard
ko_KR: 메인WP 대시보드

en: Easily Manage SMTP Configurations Across All Sites From
ko_KR: 다음에서 모든 사이트의 SMTP 구성을 간편하게 관리하세요.

en: Give it a try
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Improve sender score / IP reputation for your domain
ko_KR: 도메인에 대한 발신자 점수/IP 평판 향상

en: Fix spam email for WordPress, WooCommerce, Shopify
ko_KR: 워드프레스, 우커머스, Shopify용 스팸 이메일 수정하기

en: Test, analyze, and improve your website’s email deliverability
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 이메일 전송률 테스트, 분석 및 개선

en: Integrate your email service provider account with the website
ko_KR: 이메일 서비스 제공업체 계정을 웹사이트와 통합하기

en: Setup SPF, DKIM, and DMARC records for your domain
ko_KR: 도메인에 대한 SPF, DKIM 및 DMARC 레코드 설정

en: Span Score
ko_KR: 스팬 점수

en: Check Your Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 확인

en: Book Now
ko_KR: 지금 예약

en: Let Our Experts Handle Your Post SMTP Plugin Setup
ko_KR: 전문가가 포스트 SMTP 플러그인 설정을 처리해 드립니다.

en: Reset plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 재설정

en: Diagnostic test
ko_KR: 진단 테스트

en: Connectivity test
ko_KR: 연결 테스트

en: Import/Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Spam Score Checker
ko_KR: 스팸 점수 검사기

en: Send test email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: No Failed notification found
ko_KR: 실패한 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed email report
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일 보고서

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: SMTP2GO Documentation
ko_KR: SMTP2GO 문서

en: is known for its reliable email delivery service, featuring global infrastructure, real-time analytics, and robust security. If you’re just starting out, their free plan allows sending up to 1,000 emails per month.
ko_KR: 는 글로벌 인프라, 실시간 분석, 강력한 보안을 갖춘 안정적인 이메일 전송 서비스로 잘 알려져 있습니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 무료 요금제를 사용하면 한 달에 최대 1,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Get More with Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 더 많은 것을 얻으세요

en: Get More with Pro [24%OFF]
ko_KR: 프로로 더 많은 것을 얻으세요 [24%할인]

en: Get Post SMTP Pro
ko_KR: Post SMTP Pro 받기

en: Unlock Pro SMTP Mailers & More Advanced Features!
ko_KR: 프로 SMTP 메일러 및 기타 고급 기능을 잠금 해제하세요!

en: Back to dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: These bonus extensions gives you an edge that enhances your WordPress email management and performance reporting.
ko_KR: 이러한 보너스 확장 기능을 사용하면 워드프레스 이메일 관리 및 실적 보고 기능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Bonus Extensions
ko_KR: 보너스 확장 기능

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Launch Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 실행

en: Activate and configure the advance mailers you would like to use to send emails from this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 이메일을 보내는 데 사용할 사전 메일러를 활성화하고 구성합니다.

en: Socket Extensions
ko_KR: 소켓 확장

en: Post SMTP Mobile App PRO.
ko_KR: SMTP 모바일 앱 PRO를 게시하세요.

en: Advance email report and tracking.
ko_KR: 사전 이메일 보고서 및 추적.

en: Open email tracking.
ko_KR: 이메일 추적을 엽니다.

en: Auto-resend failed emails.
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일 자동 재전송.

en: Resend failed emails in bulk.
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일을 대량으로 다시 보내세요.

en: Office365, Amazon SES, and Zoho SMTP.
ko_KR: Office365, Amazon SES 및 Zoho SMTP.

en: Configure and receive all your WordPress email failure alerts through SMS by connecting your Twilio account.
ko_KR: Twilio 계정을 연결하여 모든 워드프레스 이메일 장애 알림을 SMS로 구성하고 수신하세요.

en: Twilio SMS Notification
ko_KR: Twilio SMS 알림

en: Monitor email delivery status with daily, weekly, and monthly reports and track opened emails to analyze email performance.
ko_KR: 일별, 주별, 월별 보고서로 이메일 전송 상태를 모니터링하고 열람한 이메일을 추적하여 이메일 성과를 분석하세요.

en: Reporting and Tracking
ko_KR: 보고 및 추적

en: Email Delivery and Logs
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 및 로그

en: View and resend any email attachment right from you email log screen to streamline email communication.
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 화면에서 바로 이메일 첨부파일을 확인하고 다시 전송하여 이메일 커뮤니케이션을 간소화하세요.

en: Integrate your WordPress site with your Zoho Mail account to improve email deliverability.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트를 Zoho 메일 계정과 통합하여 이메일 전달성을 개선하세요.

en: Integrate your WordPress site with your Amazon SES account to improve email deliverability.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트를 Amazon SES 계정과 통합하여 이메일 전달성을 개선하세요.

en: Integrate your WordPress site with your Office 365 / Microsoft 365 account to improve email deliverability.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트를 Office 365 / Microsoft 365 계정과 통합하여 이메일 전달성을 개선하세요.

en: how to Fix Broken Emails
ko_KR: 깨진 이메일을 수정하는 방법

en: Are your WordPress emails getting broken? Check out our guide on
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이메일이 깨지나요? 다음 가이드를 확인하세요.

en: Enter the email address where you want to send the test email.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Recipient Email Address
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일 주소

en: Api Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Webhook Alerts
ko_KR: 웹훅 알림

en: Add Another Webhook URL
ko_KR: 다른 웹훅 URL 추가

en: Webhook URL
ko_KR: 웹훅 URL

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Webhook Alerts
ko_KR: 웹훅 알림

en: Access Key ID and Sceret Access Key
ko_KR: 액세스 키 ID 및 Sceret 액세스 키

en: Get API Secret
ko_KR: API 비밀번호 받기

en: Get API ID
ko_KR: API ID 가져오기

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Mailjet API and Access Key
ko_KR: 메일젯 API 및 액세스 키

en: API Key or Server API Token.
ko_KR: API 키 또는 서버 API 토큰.

en: Domain Name.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름.

en: API Key.
ko_KR: API 키.

en: to help spread the word! :D
ko_KR: 소문을 퍼뜨리는 데 도움을 주세요! :D

en: Advanced Email Delivery & Logs
ko_KR: 고급 이메일 전송 및 로그

en: Report & Tracking
ko_KR: 보고 및 추적

en: Email Log attachment support
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 첨부 지원

en: Amazon SES
ko_KR: 아마존 SES

en: Microsoft 365/ Office 365
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 365/ 오피스 365

en: LEARN MORE
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Read here
ko_KR: 여기에서 읽기

en: Select a service to notify you when an email delivery will fail. It helps keep track, so you can resend any such emails from the %s if required.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송이 실패할 때 알림을 받을 서비스를 선택합니다. 추적에 도움이 되므로 필요한 경우 %s에서 해당 이메일을 다시 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: of your site to get more information about this failure.
ko_KR: 을 클릭하여 이 오류에 대한 자세한 정보를 확인하세요.

en: connectivity test
ko_KR: 연결 테스트

en: Take the
ko_KR: 를 선택합니다.

en: Connections
ko_KR: 연결

en: If you are already logged in follow this ink to get your API ID from Sendpulse
ko_KR: 이미 로그인한 경우 이 잉크를 따라 Sendpulse에서 API ID를 가져옵니다.

en: to create an account at SendPulse
ko_KR: 을 클릭하여 SendPulse에서 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Configure Sendpulse with Post SMTP
ko_KR: Post SMTP로 Sendpulse 구성하기

en: Let's get started with the documentation
ko_KR: 문서로 시작하기

en: If you're just starting out, the free plan allows you to send up to 12000 emails without entering your credit card details.
ko_KR: 이제 막 시작하는 경우 무료 요금제를 사용하면 신용카드 정보를 입력하지 않고도 최대 12,000개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Transactional Email, whether you need to send order confirmations, booking notifications, password resets, or any other transactional messages, You can handle it with ease and reliability.
ko_KR: 주문 확인, 예약 알림, 비밀번호 재설정 또는 기타 트랜잭션 메시지를 보내야 하는 거래 이메일을 쉽고 안정적으로 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: With
ko_KR: 와

en: Secret Key can not be empty
ko_KR: 비밀 키는 비워 둘 수 없음

en: ID Key can not be empty
ko_KR: ID 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Secret
ko_KR: API 비밀

en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API key and Secret</a> below.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>에서 계정을 만들고 아래에 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">API 키와 비밀키</a>를 입력합니다.

en: Get a detailed report of your emails, including the number of emails sent, the number of emails opened, the number of emails failed, on interval bases.
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일 수, 열어본 이메일 수, 실패한 이메일 수 등 이메일에 대한 자세한 보고서를 일정 간격으로 받아보세요.

en: Reporting Interval
ko_KR: 보고 간격

en: Enable Lite Email Reporting
ko_KR: 라이트 이메일 보고 사용

en: Enable Email Reporting
ko_KR: 이메일 보고 사용

en: Email Health Reporting Lite
ko_KR: 이메일 상태 보고 라이트

en: Email Health Reporting
ko_KR: 이메일 상태 보고

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Email Reporting
ko_KR: 이메일 보고

en: Pro Bundle
ko_KR: 프로 번들

en: Before continuing, you'll need to allow this plugin to send emails using Zoho.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이 플러그인이 Zoho를 사용하여 이메일을 보내도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: Please copy this URL into the "Redirect URL" field of your Zoho account settings.
ko_KR: 이 URL을 Zoho 계정 설정의 "리디렉션 URL" 필드에 복사하세요.

en: Zoho API Credentials
ko_KR: Zoho API 자격증명

en: Zoho Mail
ko_KR: Zoho 메일

en: Zoho Mail Documentation
ko_KR: Zoho Mail 문서

en: Zoho Mail offers free email accounts as well as domain-specific email accounts. You can use Zoho Mail's API to help emails from your WordPress site deliver reliably.
ko_KR: Zoho Mail은 무료 이메일 계정과 도메인별 이메일 계정을 제공합니다. Zoho Mail의 API를 사용하여 워드프레스 사이트의 이메일이 안정적으로 전달되도록 도울 수 있습니다.

en: is a well-known provider of cloud-based business software and services. Zoho Corporation offers Zoho Mail, a leading email hosting and collaboration solution.
ko_KR: 클라우드 기반 비즈니스 소프트웨어 및 서비스 제공업체로 잘 알려져 있습니다. 조호 코퍼레이션은 선도적인 이메일 호스팅 및 협업 솔루션인 조호 메일을 제공합니다.

en: Japan (JP)
ko_KR: 일본(JP)

en: Australia (AU)
ko_KR: 호주(AU)

en: China (CN)
ko_KR: 중국(CN)

en: India (IN)
ko_KR: 인도 (IN)

en: Europe (EU)
ko_KR: 유럽(EU)

en: United States (US)
ko_KR: 미국(US)

en: Before continuing, you'll need to allow this plugin to send emails using your Office 365 account.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이 플러그인이 Office 365 계정을 사용하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: to get Redirect URI for Office 365
ko_KR: office 365용 리디렉션 URI를 가져오려면

en: Redirect URI
ko_KR: URI 리디렉션

en: to get Client Secret (Value) for Office 365
ko_KR: office 365용 클라이언트 암호(값) 가져오기

en: Please enter Client Secret (Value).
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀(값)을 입력하세요.

en: Client Secret (Value)
ko_KR: 고객 비밀(값)

en: to get Application (Client) ID for Office 365
ko_KR: 를 사용하여 Office 365용 응용 프로그램(클라이언트) ID를 얻으려면

en: Follow this link
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따르세요

en: Please enter Application (Client) ID.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션(클라이언트) ID를 입력하세요.

en: Application (Client) ID
ko_KR: 애플리케이션(클라이언트) ID

en: Read how to setup Office 365
ko_KR: Office 365 설정 방법 읽기

en: is a popular transactional email provider that sends more than 35 billion emails every month. If you're just starting out, the free plan allows you to send up to 100 emails each day without entering your credit card details
ko_KR: 매월 350억 개 이상의 이메일을 보내는 인기 있는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 무료 요금제를 사용하면 신용카드 정보를 입력하지 않고도 매일 최대 100개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter SES Region
ko_KR: SES 지역을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter Access Key Secret
ko_KR: 액세스 키 비밀 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter Access Key ID
ko_KR: 액세스 키 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Amazon SES Documentation
ko_KR: Amazon SES 문서

en: To use Amazon SES for your wordpress site, you must have an SSL certificate installed on your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 Amazon SES를 사용하려면 워드프레스 사이트에 SSL 인증서가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: a cloud-based email platform was developed by AWS to make sending and receiving emails at scale simple and effective. They also offer tools to create and send out marketing emails.
ko_KR: aws에서 개발한 클라우드 기반 이메일 플랫폼으로, 대규모로 이메일을 간편하고 효과적으로 주고받을 수 있습니다. 또한 마케팅 이메일을 작성하고 발송할 수 있는 도구도 제공합니다.

en: Please enter Secret Key.
ko_KR: 비밀키를 입력하세요.

en: Mailjet’s platform enables you to create, send, and track email marketing campaigns, transactional email messages, and email performance metrics.
ko_KR: Mailjet의 플랫폼을 사용하면 이메일 마케팅 캠페인, 트랜잭션 이메일 메시지 및 이메일 성과 지표를 생성, 전송 및 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: Mailjet Documentation
ko_KR: Mailjet 문서

en: is a leading email service provider that delivers a complete set of email marketing and transactional email solutions.
ko_KR: 는 이메일 마케팅 및 트랜잭션 이메일 솔루션 세트를 제공하는 선도적인 이메일 서비스 제공업체입니다.

en: Elastic Email Documentation
ko_KR: Elastic Email 문서

en: is a powerful transactional email platform designed to deliver exceptional performance and affordability for businesses of all sizes. which grants you the ability to send 100 test emails every month through our secure API.
ko_KR: 모든 규모의 비즈니스에 탁월한 성능과 경제성을 제공하도록 설계된 강력한 트랜잭션 이메일 플랫폼입니다. 보안 API를 통해 매월 100개의 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: SparkPost Documentation
ko_KR: SparkPost 문서

en: is a transactional email provider that's trusted by big brands and small businesses. It sends more than 4 trillion emails each year and reports 99.9% uptime. You can get started with the free test account that lets you send up to 500 emails per month.
ko_KR: 는 대기업과 중소기업이 신뢰하는 트랜잭션 이메일 제공업체입니다. 매년 4조 건 이상의 이메일을 전송하고 99.9%의 가동 시간을 보고합니다. 한 달에 최대 500개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 무료 테스트 계정으로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: PostMark Documentation
ko_KR: 포스트 마크 문서

en: is a transactional email provider that offers great deliverability and accessible pricing for any business. You can start out with the free trial that allows you to send 100 test emails each month via its secure API.
ko_KR: 는 모든 비즈니스에 뛰어난 전달성과 합리적인 가격을 제공하는 트랜잭션 이메일 제공업체입니다. 보안 API를 통해 매월 100개의 테스트 이메일을 보낼 수 있는 무료 평가판으로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Postmark
ko_KR: 소인

en: Brevo Documentation
ko_KR: 브레보 문서

en: Let's get started with our
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: If you're just starting out, you can use Brevo's free plan to send up to 300 emails a day. You don't need to use a credit card to try it out. When you're ready, you can upgrade to a higher plan to increase your sending limits.
ko_KR: 이제 막 시작한 경우, Brevo의 무료 요금제를 사용하여 하루에 최대 300개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 신용카드를 사용할 필요는 없습니다. 준비가 되면 더 높은 요금제로 업그레이드하여 전송 한도를 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: is one of our recommended mailers. It's a transactional email provider with scalable price plans, so it's suitable for any size of business.
ko_KR: 는 권장 메일러 중 하나입니다. 확장 가능한 요금제를 갖춘 거래 이메일 제공업체로 모든 규모의 비즈니스에 적합합니다.

en: about Mailgun.
ko_KR: Mailgun 소개.

en: More information
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: If you are operating under EU laws then check the above button.
ko_KR: EU 법률에 따라 운영 중인 경우 위의 버튼을 확인하세요.

en: Define your endpoint to send messages.
ko_KR: 메시지를 보낼 엔드포인트를 정의합니다.

en:  Follow this link to get the Mailgun
ko_KR:  이 링크를 따라 Mailgun

en: Please Domain Name.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Mailgun Documentation
ko_KR: Mailgun 문서

en: is a transactional email provider that offers a generous 3-month free trial. After that, it offers a 'Pay As You Grow' plan that allows you to pay for what you use without committing to a fixed monthly rate.
ko_KR: 는 3개월 무료 체험판을 제공하는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 그 후에는 고정된 월 요금에 약정하지 않고 사용한 만큼만 비용을 지불할 수 있는 '종량제' 요금제를 제공합니다.

en: SendGrid Documentation
ko_KR: SendGrid 문서

en: is a popular transactional email provider that sends more than 35 billion emails every month. If you're just starting out, the free plan allows you to send up to 100 emails each day without entering your credit card details.
ko_KR: 는 매월 350억 개 이상의 이메일을 전송하는 인기 있는 거래 이메일 제공업체입니다. 이제 막 시작하는 경우 무료 요금제를 사용하면 신용카드 정보를 입력하지 않고도 매일 최대 100개의 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: If you are already logged in follow this link to get an
ko_KR: 이미 로그인한 경우 이 링크를 따라가서

en: Create an account at
ko_KR: 다음에서 계정 만들기

en: Please enter API Key.
ko_KR: API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Mandrill Documentation
ko_KR: Mandrill 문서

en: is an email infrastructure service offered as an add-on for MailChimp that you can use to send personalized, one-to-one e-commerce emails, or automated transactional emails.You can easily send WordPress emails from your Mandrill account.
ko_KR: 는 개인화된 일대일 전자상거래 이메일 또는 자동화된 거래 이메일을 보내는 데 사용할 수 있는 MailChimp용 애드온으로 제공되는 이메일 인프라 서비스로, Mandrill 계정에서 워드프레스 이메일을 쉽게 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Before continuing, you'll need to allow this plugin to send emails using Gmail API.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이 플러그인이 Gmail API를 사용하여 이메일을 보낼 수 있도록 허용해야 합니다.

en: Authorization (Required)
ko_KR: 인증(필수)

en: Please copy this URL into the "Authorized redirect URL" field of your Gmail account settings.
ko_KR: 이 URL을 Gmail 계정 설정의 "인증된 리디렉션 URL" 필드에 복사하세요.

en: Please enter Client Secret.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter Client ID.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Let’s get started with our
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: The configuration steps are more technical than other options, so our detailed guide will walk you through the whole process.
ko_KR: 구성 단계는 다른 옵션보다 기술적인 부분이 많으므로 자세한 가이드에서 전체 과정을 안내해 드립니다.

en: works with any Gmail or Google Workspace account via the Google API. You can send WordPress emails from your main email address and it's more secure than directly connecting to Gmail using SMTP credentials.
ko_KR: google API를 통해 모든 Gmail 또는 구글 워크스페이스 계정에서 작동합니다. 기본 이메일 주소에서 워드프레스 이메일을 보낼 수 있으며 SMTP 자격 증명을 사용하여 Gmail에 직접 연결하는 것보다 더 안전합니다.

en: Gmail mailer
ko_KR: Gmail 메일러

en: Password or App Password.
ko_KR: 암호 또는 앱 암호.

en: Please enter Password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter Username.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter Port.
ko_KR: 포트를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter Host Name.
ko_KR: 호스트 이름을 입력하세요.

en: SMTP Documentation
ko_KR: SMTP 문서

en: Let's get started with our
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: The SMTP option lets you send emails directly through an SMTP server instead of using a SMTP Server provider's API. This is easy and convenient, but it's less secure than the other mailers.
ko_KR: SMTP 옵션을 사용하면 SMTP 서버 제공업체의 API를 사용하는 대신 SMTP 서버를 통해 직접 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다. 이 방법은 쉽고 편리하지만 다른 메일러보다 보안성이 떨어집니다.

en: From Name
ko_KR: 이름에서

en: Please enter From Name.
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: field by other
ko_KR: 필드를 다른

en: Check this to prevent changes on the
ko_KR: 이 항목을 확인하여

en: Please note that other plugins may override this field, to prevent this use the setting below.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인이 이 필드를 재정의할 수 있으므로 이를 방지하려면 아래 설정을 사용하세요.

en: The email address that emails are sent from.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되는 이메일 주소를 선택합니다.

en: This address, like the letterhead printed on a letter, identifies the sender to the recipient. Change this when you are sending on behalf of someone else.
ko_KR: 이 주소는 편지에 인쇄된 레터헤드와 마찬가지로 발신자와 수신자를 식별합니다. 다른 사람을 대신하여 보내는 경우에는 이 주소를 변경하세요.

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마침

en: Please enter recipient email address.
ko_KR: 수신자 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please try again, something went wrong.
ko_KR: 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Please enter From Email.
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Select a socket type to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 소켓 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Switch to settings section
ko_KR: 설정 섹션으로 전환

en: Go back to dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Continue with legacy wizard
ko_KR: 레거시 마법사로 계속 진행

en: Skip to dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 건너뛰기

en: View logs section
ko_KR: 로그 섹션 보기

en: options.
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Fallback SMTP
ko_KR: 폴백 SMTP

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: Visit settings to setup
ko_KR: 설정으로 이동하여 설정

en: Great you are all done!
ko_KR: 모두 완료되었습니다!

en: I'll send a test email later.
ko_KR: 나중에 테스트 이메일을 보내드리겠습니다.

en: Leave a review here.
ko_KR: 여기에 리뷰를 남겨주세요.

en: We value your opinion on your experience with Post SMTP and would appreciate your feedback.
ko_KR: Post SMTP에 대한 경험에 대한 귀하의 의견을 소중하게 생각하며 피드백을 보내주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Share Your Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 공유

en: This step allows you to send an email message for testing. If there is a problem, Post SMTP will give up after 60 seconds.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서는 테스트용 이메일 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 60초 후에 SMTP 게시가 포기됩니다.

en: Suggest your Mailer
ko_KR: 메일러 제안하기

en: Did we miss out What you are looking for?
ko_KR: 원하는 것을 놓쳤나요?

en:  for details on each option.
ko_KR:  에서 각 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인하세요.

en: complete mailer guide
ko_KR: 전체 메일러 가이드

en: Which mailer would you like to use to send emails? Not sure which mailer to choose? Check out our
ko_KR: 이메일을 보낼 때 어떤 메일러를 사용하시겠습니까? 어떤 메일러를 선택해야 할지 잘 모르시겠어요? 아래에서

en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s </a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API key and Secret Key</a> below.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s </a>에서 계정을 만들고 아래에 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">API 키와 비밀키</a>를 입력합니다.

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Introducing NEW Post SMTP Mobile App
ko_KR: 새로운 Post SMTP 모바일 앱 소개

en: learn more.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Your server does not have GD Library Installed/ Enabled, talk to your host provider to enable to enjoy Post SMTP Mobile Application
ko_KR: 서버에 GD 라이브러리가 설치/활성화되어 있지 않은 경우, 호스트 제공업체에 문의하여 Post SMTP 모바일 애플리케이션을 사용할 수 있도록 설정하세요.

en: Send failed email notification
ko_KR: 실패 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Regenerate QR Code
ko_KR: QR 코드 다시 생성

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Mobile App
ko_KR: 모바일 앱

en: Mobile Application
ko_KR: 모바일 애플리케이션

en: Preserve my email logs
ko_KR: 내 이메일 로그 보존

en: Elastic Email
ko_KR: Elastic 이메일

en: Post SMTP is being used by MainWP Dashboard Site.
ko_KR: 메인WP 대시보드 사이트에서 Post SMTP를 사용 중입니다.

en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s (formely Sendinblue)</a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API key</a> below.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s(공식 명칭: 센딩블루)</a>에서 계정을 만들고 아래에 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">API 키</a>를 입력합니다.

en: Great! You have successfully migrated to new logs.
ko_KR: 잘했어요! 새 로그로 성공적으로 마이그레이션했습니다.

en: Error Resending Email
ko_KR: 이메일 재전송 중 오류

en: Error Viewing
ko_KR: 오류 보기

en: Error deleting logs
ko_KR: 로그 삭제 오류

en: Logs deleted successfully
ko_KR: 로그가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post SMTP is migrating logs to new system.
ko_KR: Post SMTP가 로그를 새 시스템으로 마이그레이션 중입니다.

en: Post SMTP has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version, migrate email logs to new system. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko_KR: Post SMTP가 업데이트되었습니다! 원활한 운영을 위해 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트하고 이메일 로그를 새 시스템으로 마이그레이션해야 합니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스는 백그라운드에서 실행되며 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 조금만 기다려주세요.

en: Post SMTP database update required
ko_KR: 포스트 SMTP 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

en: Only enable this option, if the email's header or body seems broken.
ko_KR: 이메일의 헤더 또는 본문이 깨진 것 같은 경우에만 이 옵션을 사용 설정하세요.

en: Broken Email Fix
ko_KR: 깨진 이메일 수정

en: Your UID
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디

en: Enable chrome extension
ko_KR: 크롬 확장 프로그램 사용

en: Setup Chrome extension (optional)
ko_KR: Chrome 확장 프로그램 설정(선택 사항)

en: Select notification service
ko_KR: 알림 서비스 선택

en: Detailed Documentation.
ko_KR: 자세한 설명서를 확인하세요.

en: Download Chrome extension
ko_KR: Chrome 확장 프로그램 다운로드

en: You can also get notifications in chrome for Post SMTP in case of email delivery failure.
ko_KR: 이메일 전송에 실패할 경우 Post SMTP에 대한 알림을 크롬에서 받을 수도 있습니다.

en: Admin Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API Key</a> below.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>에서 계정을 만들고 아래에 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">API 키</a>를 입력합니다.

en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API Token</a> below.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="__blank">%2$s</a>에서 계정을 만들고 아래에 <a href="%3$s" target="__blank">API 토큰</a>을 입력합니다.

en: API Token
ko_KR: API 토큰

en: No Action
ko_KR: 조치 없음

en: Log only
ko_KR: 로그만

en: Receive our plugin's alert in case of critical security and feature updates and allow non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
ko_KR: 중요한 보안 및 기능 업데이트가 있을 경우 플러그인의 알림을 수신하고 민감하지 않은 진단 추적을 허용합니다.

en: Stay on the safe side
ko_KR: 보안 유지

en: Note: You may have delivery problems if you continue using the default outgoing mail server hostname.
ko_KR: 참고: 기본 발신 메일 서버 호스트명을 계속 사용하면 배달 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to use SendinBlue, Mandrill, Mailgun, SendGrid or other (API), You can skip this step by pressing next.
ko_KR: 센딩블루, 맨드릴, 메일건, 센드그리드 또는 기타(API)를 사용하려는 경우 다음을 눌러 이 단계를 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: option to continue.
ko_KR: 옵션을 계속하려면

en: alternative or use your
ko_KR: 을 대신 사용하거나

en: switch to the Auth 2.0
ko_KR: 인증 2.0으로 전환

en: To help keep your account secure, Google will no longer support using third-party apps to sign in to your Google Account using only your username and primary password. You can
ko_KR: 계정 보안을 유지하기 위해 Google은 더 이상 사용자 아이디와 기본 비밀번호만 사용하여 타사 앱을 사용하여 Google 계정에 로그인하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다. 사용자는 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: How to Setup an App Password
ko_KR: 앱 비밀번호 설정 방법

en: App Password
ko_KR: 앱 비밀번호

en:  You are just a step away to get started
ko_KR:  바로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: I understand and would like to discard this notice
ko_KR: 이 알림을 이해했으며 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Get Started by Setup Wizard!
ko_KR: 설치 마법사로 시작하세요!

en:  Fallback - setup a second delivery method when the first one is failing
ko_KR: 대체 - 첫 번째 방법이 실패할 때 두 번째 전달 방법을 설정합니다.

en: New for v1.9.8!
ko_KR: v1.9.8의 새로운 기능!

en: %1$s Postman needs translators! Please take a moment to %2$s translate a few sentences on-line %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s Postman은 번역가가 필요합니다! 잠시 시간을 내어 %2$s 몇 문장을 온라인 번역하십시오.%3$s

en: leaving a review
ko_KR: 고려해주십시오

en: Please consider
ko_KR: 리뷰 남기는 것을

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Post SMTP Setup
ko_KR: Post SMTP 설정

en: Send Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Postman SMTP Setup
ko_KR: Postman SMTP 설정

en: ERROR: The expected rate limit is exceeded. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 예상 속도 제한을 초과했습니다. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: The value of contentType for PUT or POST request in request headers is not application/json. Make sure the value is application/json only and not empty. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 요청 헤더의 PUT 또는 POST 요청에 대한 contentType 값이 application/json이 아닙니다. 값이 application/json 전용이고 비어 있지 않은지 확인하십시오. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: The verb you're using is not allowed for this endpoint. Make sure you're using the correct method (GET, POST, PUT, DELETE). Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 사용 중인 동사는 이 끝점에 대해 허용되지 않습니다. 올바른 방법(GET, POST, PUT, DELETE)을 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: Make sure your calling an existing endpoint and that the parameters (object id etc.) in the path are correct. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 기존 엔드포인트를 호출하고 경로의 매개변수(객체 ID 등)가 올바른지 확인하십시오. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: You do not have the rights to access the resource. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 리소스에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: Make sure you're account is activated and that you've sufficient credits. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 계정이 활성화되어 있고 크레딧이 충분한지 확인하십시오. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: You have not been authenticated. Make sure the provided api-key is correct. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 인증되지 않았습니다. 제공된 API 키가 올바른지 확인하십시오. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: ERROR: Request is invalid. Check the error code in JSON. Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 요청이 잘못되었습니다. JSON에서 오류 코드를 확인하십시오. 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: let you send from an email address other than the one you authenticate with.
ko_KR: 인증한 이메일 주소가 아닌 다른 이메일 주소에서 보낼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Please note that to prevent abuse, many email services will
ko_KR: 악용을 방지하기 위해 많은 이메일 서비스가

en: No other SMTP plugin configuration has been detected in your installation. You can skip this step.
ko_KR: 설치에서 다른 SMTP 플러그인 구성이 감지되지 않았습니다. 이 단계를 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: Click here for more info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Need help setup everything? (paid)
ko_KR: 모든 것을 설정하는 데 도움이 필요하십니까? (유료)

en: Solution
ko_KR: 해결책

en: <strong>ONLY</strong> if the default mailer type is not working for you.
ko_KR: <strong>오직</strong> 기본 메일 발송자 유형이 작동하지 않는 경우.

en: Facebook Group
ko_KR: 페이스 북 그룹

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장

en: Export To CSV
ko_KR: CSV로 내보내기

en: Sendmail (server default - not SMTP)
ko_KR: Sendmail (서버 기본-SMTP가 아님)

en: Beta Feature: ONLY change this to <strong>PHPMailer</strong> only if you see <code>wp_mail</code> conflict message, conflicts when another plugin is activated, and <strong><u>sometimes</u></strong> your mail marked as spam.
ko_KR: 베타 기능 : <code>wp_mail</code> 충돌 메시지가 표시되는 경우에만, <strong>PHPMailer</strong>로 변경하십시오. 다른 플러그인을 활성화 시 충돌하며, <strong><u>가끔씩</u></strong> 메일을 스팸으로 표시합니다.

en: Mailer Type
ko_KR: 메일 발송자 유형

en: click to enlarge image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 클릭하면 확대됩니다.

en: I recommend to change it and <strong>TEST</strong> Post SMTP with the value <code>PHPMailer</code>.
ko_KR: 이를 변경하고 <code>PHPMailer</code> 값으로 Post SMTP를 <strong>테스트</strong>할 것을 권장합니다.

en: Post SMTP v2 includes and new feature called: <b>Mailer Type</b>.
ko_KR: Post SMTP v2에는 <b>메일 발송자 유형</b>이라는 새로운 기능이 포함됩니다.

en: Check the detailes here
ko_KR: 여기에서 세부 사항을 확인하십시오

en: Use allowed email, for example: If you are using Gmail, type your Gmail adress.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 허용 된 이메일 사용 : Gmail을 사용하는 경우 Gmail 주소를 입력합니다.

en: From Email
ko_KR: From 이메일

en: User name
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Use SMTP Authentication?
ko_KR: SMTP 인증 사용?

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Mail Server Port
ko_KR: 메일 서버 포트

en: Outgoing Mail Server
ko_KR: 보내는 메일 서버

en: Use Fallback?
ko_KR: 대체 수단을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: By enable this option, if your email is fail to send Post SMTP will try to use the SMTP service you define here.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 이메일 전송에 실패한 경우 Post SMTP는 여기에서 정의한 SMTP 서비스를 사용하려고 합니다.

en: Failed emails fallback
ko_KR: 실패한 이메일에 대한 대체 수단

en: Fallback
ko_KR: 대체 수단

en: Allow user to load saved options
ko_KR: 사용자가 저장된 옵션을로드하도록 허용

en: Same settings as the main site/blog (id:1)
ko_KR: 기본 사이트 / 블로그와 동일한 설정 (id : 1)

en: Enable global settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정 활성화

en: Post SMTP Settings
ko_KR: Post SMTP 설정

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Chrome Extension UID
ko_KR: 크롬 확장 UID

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Push to chrome extension
ko_KR: 크롬 확장 프로그램으로 푸시

en: Check this article how to configure Gmail/Gsuite OAuth:<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Read Here</a>
ko_KR: 이 문서에서 Gmail / Gsuite OAuth를 구성하는 방법을 확인하세요. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기에서 읽기</a>

en: Mailgun Europe Region?
ko_KR: Mailgun 유럽 지역?

en: <code>%1$s</code> method of a <code>PostmanMessage</code> object is <strong>not supported</strong>. Use one of the following methods <pre><code>%2$s</code></pre>
ko_KR: <code>PostmanMessage </code> 개체의 <code>%1$s</code> 메서드는 <strong>지원되지 않습니다</strong>. 다음 방법 중 하나를 사용하십시오. <pre><code>%2$s</code></pre>

en: <code>%1$s</code> property of a <code>PostmanMessage</code> object is <strong>not supported</strong>. For now all of this class properties are private.
ko_KR: <code> PostmanMessage </code> 개체의 <code> %1$s </code> 속성은 <strong> 지원되지 않습니다 </strong>. 현재이 클래스 속성은 모두 비공개입니다.

en: Success, try to send test email.
ko_KR: 성공했습니다. 테스트 이메일을 보내십시오.

en: ERROR: Status code is %1$s
ko_KR: 오류 : 상태 코드는 %1$s입니다.

en: Release Lock File Error
ko_KR: 잠금 파일 해제 오류

en: Failed, try again.
ko_KR: 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: No lock file found.
ko_KR: 잠금 파일이 없습니다.

en: This is override by the account configured on Post SMTP plugin configuration.
ko_KR: 이는 Post SMTP 플러그인 구성에 구성된 계정에 의해 재정의됩니다.

en: "From" address
ko_KR: "보낸 사람" 주소

en: The log to paste when you open a support issue:
ko_KR: 지원 문제를 열 때 붙여 넣을 로그 :

en: For the domain: %1$s
ko_KR: 도메인 : %1$s

en: Get your webhook URL here
ko_KR: 여기에서 웹훅 URL 받기

en: Slack
ko_KR: 느슨하게

en: Pushover
ko_KR: 쉬운 일

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Slack Webhook
ko_KR: 슬랙 웹훅

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Slack Credentials
ko_KR: Slack 자격 증명

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Pushover App Token
ko_KR: 푸시 오버 앱 토큰

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Pushover User Key
ko_KR: 푸시 오버 사용자 키

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Pushover Credentials
ko_KR: 푸시 오버 자격 증명

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Notifications Settings
ko_KR: 알림 설정

en: Get your webhook URL here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 웹훅 URL을 가져옵니다.

en: Slack webhook
ko_KR: Slack 웹훅

en: Slack Credentials
ko_KR: Slack 자격 증명

en: Pushover App Token
ko_KR: 푸시 오버 앱 토큰

en: Pushover User Key
ko_KR: 푸시 오버 사용자 키

en: Pushover Credentials
ko_KR: 푸시 오버 자격 증명

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: I have no time for this
ko_KR: 이럴 시간이 없습니다

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Domain Name can not be empty
ko_KR: 도메인 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

note: translators: where (1) is the secure icon and (2) is the transport name
en: Post SMTP will send mail via the <b>%1$s %2$s</b>.
ko_KR: Post SMTP는 <b> %1$s %2$s </b>를 통해 메일을 보냅니다.

en: Sent To
ko_KR: 전송

en: Trash All
ko_KR: 모두 휴지통

en: Filter/Search
ko_KR: 필터 / 검색

en: Records per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 기록

en: Here I will list top users that help Post SMTP grow (bugs, features, etc...)
ko_KR: 여기에서는 Post SMTP 성장에 도움이되는 상위 사용자 (버그, 기능 등)를 나열합니다.

en: Top Community Members
ko_KR: 최고의 커뮤니티 회원

en: Lead Developer
ko_KR: 리드 개발자

en: Project Leaders
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리더

en: Post SMTP started by Jason Hendriks, Jason left the project and Yehuda Hassine (me) continue his work.
ko_KR: Jason Hendriks가 시작한 Post SMTP, Jason은 프로젝트를 떠났고 Yehuda Hassine (나)은 작업을 계속합니다.

en: Thank you for updating! bbPress %s is waxed, polished, and ready for you to take it for a lap or two around the block!
ko_KR: 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다! bbPress %s는 왁스 칠을하고 광택을 내고 블록 주위를 한두 바퀴 돌릴 준비가되었습니다!

en: Go to Post SMTP Settings
ko_KR: Post SMTP 설정으로 이동

en: Full Transcripts, Connectivity Test, Diagnostic Test.
ko_KR: 전체 기록, 연결 테스트, 진단 테스트.

en: The best debugging tools.
ko_KR: 최고의 디버깅 도구.

en: if email fail to sent you will get notified using the local mail system.
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되지 않으면 로컬 메일 시스템을 사용하여 알림을 받게됩니다.

en: Continues email delivery
ko_KR: 이메일 전달을 계속합니다.

en: You can now see sent emails as HTML.
ko_KR: 이제 보낸 이메일을 HTML로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Email log HTML preview
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 HTML 미리보기

en: Easy-to-use, powerful Setup Wizard for perfect configuration,
    						Commercial-grade Connectivity Tester to diagnose server issues,
    						Log and resend all emails; see the exact cause of failed emails,
    						Supports International alphabets, HTML Mail and MultiPart/Alternative,
    						Supports forced recipients (cc, bcc, to) and custom email headers,
    						SASL Support: Plain/Login/CRAM-MD5/XOAUTH2 authentication,
    						Security Support: SMTPS and STARTTLS (SSL/TLS),
    						Copy configuration to other instances of Post.
ko_KR: 완벽한 구성을위한 사용하기 쉽고 강력한 설정 마법사,
    서버 문제를 진단하기위한 상용 등급 연결 테스터,
    모든 이메일을 기록하고 다시 보냅니다. 실패한 이메일의 정확한 원인을 확인하고
    국제 알파벳, HTML 메일 및 MultiPart / Alternative,
    강제받는 사람 (참조, 숨은 참조,받는 사람) 및 사용자 지정 이메일 헤더를 지원합니다.
    SASL 지원 : 일반 / 로그인 / CRAM-MD5 / XOAUTH2 인증,
    보안 지원 : SMTPS 및 STARTTLS (SSL / TLS),
    구성을 다른 Post 인스턴스로 복사합니다.

en: The best delivery experience
ko_KR: 최고의 배송 경험

en: Resend any email to the original recipient or any other emails you choose.
ko_KR: 원래 수신자 또는 선택한 다른 이메일로 이메일을 다시 보냅니다.

en: Multiple emails resend
ko_KR: 여러 이메일 재전송

en: You can easily filter by dates and search in your log.
ko_KR: 날짜별로 쉽게 필터링하고 로그에서 검색 할 수 있습니다.

en: Email log filter
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 필터

en: Email Log
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: What&#8217;s New
ko_KR: 새로운 소식

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Thank you for updating! Post SMTP %s is bundled up and ready to take your SMTP needs to the next level!
ko_KR: 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다! Post SMTP %s이 (가) 번들로 제공되어 SMTP 요구 사항을 다음 단계로 끌어 올릴 준비가되었습니다!

en: Welcome to Post SMTP %s
ko_KR: Post SMTP %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 어서 오십시오

en: You getting this message because an error detected while delivered your email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 전달하는 동안 오류가 감지 되었기 때문에 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: comma-separated for multiple emails
ko_KR: 여러 이메일에 대해 쉼표로 구분

en: Guides
ko_KR: 가이드

en: Open A support ticket for me
ko_KR: 지원 티켓을 열어주세요

en: Other Reason
ko_KR: 기타 사유

en: The plugin didn't work
ko_KR: 플러그인이 작동하지 않았습니다

en: Found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

[ctx: plugin]
en: Deactivate %s
ko_KR: %s 비활성화

en: Post SMTP email error
ko_KR: Post SMTP 이메일 오류

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: To Date
ko_KR: 현재까지

en: From Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

note: Description of the plugin
en: Email not reliable? Post SMTP is the first and only WordPress SMTP plugin to implement OAuth 2.0 for Gmail, Hotmail and Yahoo Mail. Setup is a breeze with the Configuration Wizard and integrated Port Tester. Enjoy worry-free delivery even if your password changes!
ko_KR: 이메일을 신뢰할 수 없습니까? Post SMTP는 지메일, 핫메일 및 야후 메일 용 OAuth 2.0을 구현하는 최초이자 유일한 워드프레스 SMTP 플러그인입니다. 구성 마법사와 통합 포트 테스터를 사용하면 설치가 매우 쉽습니다. 비밀번호가 변경 되어도 안심하고 배송하세요!

en: Online Support
ko_KR: 온라인 지원

en: Show All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정 표시

en: Start the Wizard
ko_KR: 마법사 시작

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: This will purge all of Postman's settings, including account credentials and the email log.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 계정 자격 증명 및 이메일 로그를 포함하여 Postman의 모든 설정이 삭제됩니다.

en: Using the same OAuth 2.0 Client ID and Client Secret from this site at the same time as another site will cause failures.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 동일한 OAuth 2.0 클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 암호를 다른 사이트와 동시에 사용하면 오류가 발생합니다.

en: Paste data from another instance of Postman here to duplicate the configuration.
ko_KR: 다른 Postman 인스턴스의 데이터를 여기에 붙여넣어 구성을 복제합니다.

en: Copy this data into another instance of Postman to duplicate the configuration.
ko_KR: 이 데이터를 다른 Postman 인스턴스에 복사하여 구성을 복제합니다.

en: Reset Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 초기화

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

[ctx: Return to main menu link]
en: Back To Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Thank-you for choosing Postman!
ko_KR: Postman을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The last %1$d email attempts are recorded <a href="%2$s">in the log</a>.
ko_KR: 마지막 %d 번의 이메일 시도가 <a href="%s">로그에 기록</a> 됩니다.

en: Postman has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> email. | Postman has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> emails.
ko_KR[0]: Postman이 <span style="color:green">%d</span> 개의 이메일을 전달했습니다.

en: Postman is unable to run. Email delivery is being handled by WordPress (or another plugin).
ko_KR: Postman을 실행할 수 없습니다. 이메일 전달은 워드프레스(또는 다른 플러그인)에서 처리됩니다.

[ctx: Press this button to go to the previous step]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

[ctx: Press this button to go to the next step]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: Press this button to Finish this task]
en: Finish
ko_KR: 마침

en: Unexpected PHP messages corrupted the Ajax response
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 PHP 메시지로 인해 Ajax 응답이 손상됨

en: An unexpected error occurred
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다

en: must be greater than 0
ko_KR: 0보다 커야 합니다

en: Grant OAuth 2.0 Permission
ko_KR: OAuth 2.0 권한 부여

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
en: Website Domain
ko_KR: 웹사이트 도메인

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
en: Redirect URI
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URI

en: Enter an Outgoing Mail Server with OAuth2 capabilities.
ko_KR: OAuth2 기능이 있는 보내는 메일 서버를 입력합니다.

[ctx: Name of the email service portal]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Yahoo Developer Network
ko_KR: 야후 개발자 네트워크

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Callback Domain
ko_KR: 콜백 도메인

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Home Page URL
ko_KR: 홈페이지 URL

[ctx: Name of the email service portal]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft
en: Microsoft Developer Center
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 개발자 센터

[ctx: Description of the email service OAuth 2.0 Application]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: an Application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션

[ctx: Name of the email service owner]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft
en: Microsoft
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft
en: Root Domain
ko_KR: 루트 도메인

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft
en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

[ctx: Name of the email service portal]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: Google Developers Console Gmail Wizard
ko_KR: Google 개발자 콘솔 Gmail 마법사

[ctx: Description of the email service OAuth 2.0 Application]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: a Client ID for web application
ko_KR: 웹 애플리케이션용 클라이언트 ID

[ctx: Name of the email service]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: Gmail
ko_KR: 지메일

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback Domain]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: Authorized JavaScript origins
ko_KR: 승인된 JavaScript 출처

[ctx: Name of the Application Callback URI]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google
en: Authorized redirect URI
ko_KR: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

[ctx: Name of the OAuth 2.0 Client Secret]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀

[ctx: Name of the OAuth 2.0 Client ID]
note: Translators: This description is specific to Google Translators: This description is specific to Microsoft Translators: This description is specific to Yahoo
en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

[ctx: Command to initiate OAuth authentication]
note: translators: where %s is the Email Service Owner (e.g. Google, Microsoft or Yahoo)
en: Grant permission with %s
ko_KR: %s에게 권한 부여

en: Attention
ko_KR: 경고

en: Error authenticating with this Client ID. [%s]
ko_KR: 이 클라이언트 ID로 인증하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. [%s]

en: The grant code from Google had no accompanying state and may be a forgery
ko_KR: Google의 부여 코드에는 수반되는 상태가 없으며 위조일 수 있습니다.

en: Your email provider did not grant Postman permission. Try again.
ko_KR: 이메일 제공업체에서 Postman 권한을 부여하지 않았습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The OAuth 2.0 authorization was successful. Ready to send e-mail.
ko_KR: OAuth 2.0 인증에 성공했습니다. 이메일을 보낼 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Plugin data was removed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 데이터가 제거되었습니다.

en: There was an error importing the data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Visit us
ko_KR: 우리를 방문하십시오

note: Translators: where %1$s is the name of the library
en: This PHP installation requires the <b>%1$s</b> library.
ko_KR: 이 PHP 설치에는 <b>%1$s</b> 라이브러리가 필요합니다.

[ctx: The plugin successfully saved new settings.]
en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Used with permission
ko_KR: 허가를 받아 사용

en: Image source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

[ctx: Test Email Tagline]
en: Sent by Postman %s
ko_KR: Postman %s이(가) 보냈습니다.

[ctx: Test Email Subject]
note: translators: where %s is the domain name of the site
en: Postman SMTP Test (%s)
ko_KR: Postman SMTP 테스트(%s)

en: Send a Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Ajax Error
ko_KR: Ajax 오류

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: Sending...
ko_KR: 발송중...

[ctx: Email Test Status]
en: In Outbox
ko_KR: 보낼 편지함에서

en: Communication Error [334] - make sure the Envelope From email is the same account used to create the Client ID.
ko_KR: 통신 오류 [334] - Envelope From 이메일이 클라이언트 ID를 생성하는 데 사용한 계정과 동일한지 확인하십시오.

en: Postman is configured.
ko_KR: Postman이 구성되었습니다.

note: Translators: Where (%1$s) is the SPF-info URL and (%2$s) is the name of the web host
en: If you own this domain, make sure it has an <a href="%1$s">SPF record authorizing %2$s</a> as a relay, or you will have delivery problems.
ko_KR: 이 도메인을 소유한 경우 <a href="%1$s">%2$s을 릴레이로 승인하는 SPF 레코드</a> 가 있는지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 전송 문제가 발생합니다.

en: If you have access to cPanel, enable the Remote Mail Exchanger.
ko_KR: cPanel에 액세스할 수 있는 경우 원격 메일 교환기를 활성화하십시오.

note: Translators: Where (%s) is the name of the web host
en: Your email address <b>requires</b> access to a remote SMTP server blocked by %s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 주소는 %s에 의해 차단된 원격 SMTP 서버에 대한 <b>액세스가 필요합니다</b>.

en: Note that many WordPress hosts, such as GoDaddy, Bluehost and Dreamhost, require that you use their mail accounts with their mail servers, and prevent you from using others.
ko_KR: GoDaddy, Bluehost 및 Dreamhost와 같은 많은 WordPress 호스트는 메일 계정을 해당 메일 서버와 함께 사용하도록 요구하고 다른 호스트는 사용하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: This is the Outgoing (SMTP) Mail Server, or Mail Submission Agent (MSA), which Postman delegates mail delivery to. This server is specific to your email account, and if you don't know what to use, ask your email service provider.
ko_KR: 이것은 Postman이 메일 전달을 위임하는 발신(SMTP) 메일 서버 또는 메일 제출 에이전트(MSA)입니다. 이 서버는 귀하의 이메일 계정에만 해당되며, 무엇을 사용해야 할지 모르는 경우 이메일 서비스 제공업체에 문의하십시오.

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Which host will relay the mail?
ko_KR: 어떤 호스트가 메일을 중계할까요?

en: For reliable delivery, this domain must specify an <a target="_blank" href="%s">SPF record</a> permitting the use of the SMTP server named above.
ko_KR: 안정적인 전달을 위해 이 도메인은 위에 명명된 SMTP 서버 사용을 허용하는 <a target="_blank" href="%s">SPF 레코드</a>를 지정해야합니다.

en: Error computing your domain root - please enter it manually
ko_KR: 도메인 루트를 계산하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 수동으로 입력하십시오.

en: The Username is usually the same as the Envelope-From Email Address.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름은 일반적으로 Envelope-From 이메일 주소와 동일합니다.

en: Enter the account credentials.
ko_KR: 계정 자격 증명을 입력합니다.

en: Configure the communication with the mail server.
ko_KR: 메일 서버와의 통신을 구성합니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Envelope-From Email Address
ko_KR: 봉투 발신자 이메일 주소

en: Outgoing Mail Server Port
ko_KR: 보내는 메일 서버 포트

en: Transport Settings
ko_KR: 전송 설정

note: translators: where %1$s is a description of the transport (eg. SMTPS-SSL), %2$s is a description of the authentication (eg. Password-CRAMMD5), %3$d is the TCP port (eg. 465), %4$d is the hostname
en: Postman recommends %1$s with %2$s authentication to host %4$s on port %3$d.
ko_KR: Postman은 %3$d 포트에서 %4$s를 호스트하기 위해 %2$s 인증이 있는 %1$s를 권장합니다.

note: translators: %1$s is the Client ID label, and %2$s is the Client Secret label (e.g. Warning: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires an OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server, Sender Email Address, Client ID, and Client Secret.)
en: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires a supported OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server.
ko_KR: OAuth 2.0 인증에는 지원되는 OAuth 2.0 지원 발신 메일 서버가 필요합니다.

en: Username and password can not be empty.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Envelope-From Email Address can not be empty
ko_KR: 봉투 발신자 이메일 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Outgoing Mail Server Hostname and Port can not be empty.
ko_KR: 보내는 메일 서버 호스트 이름 및 포트는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

note: Translators where %s is the name of the page
en: Mailster: Change the delivery method in the %s!
ko_KR: MyMail: %s!에서 전달 방법을 변경하십시오!

note: translators: %1$s is the Client ID label, and %2$s is the Client Secret label (e.g. Warning: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires an OAuth 2.0-capable Outgoing Mail Server, Sender Email Address, Client ID, and Client Secret.)
en: OAuth 2.0 authentication requires a %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: OAuth 2.0 인증에는 %1$s 및 %2$s가 필요합니다.

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: as in "There is no Spoon"]
en: no
ko_KR: 아니요

note: translators: where (1) is the transport type, (2) is the host, and (3) is the Authentication Type (e.g. Postman will send mail via smtp.gmail.com:465 using OAuth 2.0 authentication.)
en: Postman will send mail via %1$s to %2$s using %3$s authentication.
ko_KR: Postman은 %3$s 인증을 사용하여 %1$s를 통해 %2$s에 메일을 보냅니다.

note: Translators: Where (1) is the service URL and (2) is the service name and (3) is a api key URL
en: Create an account at <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> and enter <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">an API key</a> below.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>에서 계정을 만들고 아래에 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">API 키를 입력하세요.</a>

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Message From Address can not be empty
ko_KR: 메시지 보낸 사람 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Key can not be empty
ko_KR: API 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: OAuth 2.0 (requires Client ID and Client Secret)
ko_KR: OAuth 2.0(클라이언트 ID 및 클라이언트 암호 필요)

note: translators: %1$s is the Client ID label, and %2$s is the Client Secret label
en: You have configured OAuth 2.0 authentication, but have not received permission to use it.
ko_KR: OAuth 2.0 인증을 구성했지만 사용 권한을 받지 못했습니다.

note: translators: where (1) is the secure icon and (2) is the transport name
en: Postman will send mail via the <b>%1$s %2$s</b>.
ko_KR: Postman이 <b>%1$s %2$s</b>를 통해 메일을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Sent
ko_KR: 보냄

[ctx: A relative time as in "five days ago"]
note: Translators: where %s indicates the relative time from now
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

[ctx: When was this email sent?]
en: Delivery Time
ko_KR: 전달 시간

en: Session Transcript
ko_KR: 세션 스크립트

[ctx: View an item from the email log]
en: View
ko_KR: 화면

[ctx: Delete an item from the email log]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: .. +%d more
ko_KR: .. +%d개 더

en: An empty subject line can result in delivery failure.
ko_KR: 빈 제목 줄은 전달 실패를 초래할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: An Email that has been delivered]
en: Sent Email
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일

[ctx: The group of Emails that have been delivered]
en: Sent Emails
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일

en: This is a record of deliveries made to the mail server. It does not neccessarily indicate sucessful delivery to the recipient.
ko_KR: 메일 서버로 전달된 기록입니다. 수취인에게 성공적으로 전달되었음을 반드시 나타내지는 않습니다.

en: Resend
ko_KR: 재전송

note: Translators: Where %s is an error message
en: Email could not be resent. Error: %s
ko_KR: 이메일을 다시 보낼 수 없습니다. 오류: %s

en: Email was successfully resent (but without attachments)
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 재전송되었습니다(첨부 파일 없음).

note: Translators where (%s) is the name of the plugin
en: %s Email Log
ko_KR: %s 이메일 로그

en: This is the conversation between Postman and the mail server. It can be useful for diagnosing problems. <b>DO NOT</b> post it on-line, it may contain your account password.
ko_KR: Postman과 메일 서버 간의 대화입니다. 문제 진단에 유용할 수 있습니다. 온라인에 게시하지 <b>마십시오</b>. 여기에는 귀하의 계정 비밀번호가 포함될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: What is the unique URI of the configuration?]
en: Delivery-URI
ko_KR: 배송-URI

[ctx: What is the subject of this message?]
en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

[ctx: What is the date today?]
en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

[ctx: Who is this message Bcc'd to?]
en: Bcc
ko_KR: 숨은 참조

[ctx: Who is this message Cc'd to?]
en: Cc
ko_KR: 참조

[ctx: Who is this message To?]
en: To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

[ctx: Who is this message From?]
en: From
ko_KR: 보내는 사람

en: Mail Log Entry was deleted.
ko_KR: 메일 로그 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Mail Log Entries were deleted.
ko_KR: 메일 로그 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Your message was delivered (%d ms) to the SMTP server! Congratulations :)
ko_KR: 메시지가 SMTP 서버로 전달되었습니다(%d ms)! 축하합니다 :)

en: Please check the <a href="%1$s">troubleshooting and error messages</a> page and the <a href="%2$s">support forum</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">문제 해결 및 오류 메시지</a> 페이지와 <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a> 을 확인하십시오.

en: Are you having issues with Postman?
ko_KR: Postman에 문제가 있습니까?

en: Diagnostic Test
ko_KR: 진단 검사

en: Postman is operating in per-site mode.
ko_KR: Postman은 사이트별 모드로 작동합니다.

en: Postman is <em>not</em> configured and is mimicking out-of-the-box WordPress email delivery.
ko_KR: Postman은 구성되지 <em>않으며</em> 즉시 사용 가능한 WordPress 이메일 전송을 모방합니다.

en: <span style="color:green">Postman is configured</span> and has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> email. | <span style="color:green">Postman is configured</span> and has delivered <span style="color:green">%d</span> emails.
ko_KR[0]: <span style="color:green">Postman이 구성</span> 되어 <span style="color:green">%d개의</span> 이메일을 전달했습니다.

en: Postman is in <em>non-Production</em> mode and is dumping all emails.
ko_KR: Postman은 <em>비프로덕션</em> 모드에 있으며 모든 이메일을 덤프하고 있습니다.

en: Postman: wp_mail has been declared by another plugin or theme, so you won't be able to use Postman until the conflict is resolved.
ko_KR: Postman: wp_mail이 다른 플러그인이나 테마에 의해 선언되었으므로 충돌이 해결될 때까지 Postman을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Postman is missing a required PHP library.
ko_KR: 오류: Postman에 필수 PHP 라이브러리가 없습니다.

[ctx: The log of Emails that have been delivered]
en: Email Log
ko_KR: 이메일 로그

en: If the issues above can not be resolved, your last option is to configure Postman to use an email account managed by your web host with an SMTP server managed by your web host.
ko_KR: 위의 문제를 해결할 수 없는 경우 마지막 옵션은 웹 호스트에서 관리하는 SMTP 서버와 함께 웹 호스트에서 관리하는 이메일 계정을 사용하도록 Postman을 구성하는 것입니다.

note: translators: where (1) is the URL and (2) is the system
en: Your <a href="%1$s">%2$s configuration</a> is preventing outbound connections
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%2$s 구성</a> 이 아웃바운드 연결을 차단하고 있습니다.

en: The SMTP hostname is wrong or the mail server does not provide service on this port
ko_KR: SMTP 호스트 이름이 잘못되었거나 메일 서버가 이 포트에서 서비스를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Your web host has placed a firewall between this site and the Internet
ko_KR: 웹 호스트가 이 사이트와 인터넷 사이에 방화벽을 설치했습니다.

en: A test with <span style="color:red">"No"</span> Service Available indicates one or more of these issues:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 서비스가 <span style="color:red">&quot;없음&quot;</span> 인 테스트는 다음 문제 중 하나 이상을 나타냅니다.

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

note: Translators: Where %s is the name of the service providing Internet connectivity test
en: According to %s
ko_KR: %s에 따르면

note: Translators: Meaning "Not Applicable"
en: n/a
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Server ID
ko_KR: 서버 아이디

en: Service Available
ko_KR: 서비스 가능

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: Button Label]
en: Begin Test
ko_KR: 테스트 시작

en: This test determines which well-known ports are available for Postman to use.
ko_KR: 이 테스트는 Postman이 사용할 수 있는 잘 알려진 포트를 결정합니다.

note: translators: where %d is a port number and %s is the URL for the Postman Gmail Extension
en: Port %d can be used with the %s.
ko_KR: %d 포트는 %s과(와) 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: where %d is the port number and %s is the hostname
en: Port %d can be used for SMTP to %s.
ko_KR: %d 포트는 %s에 대한 SMTP에 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: where %d is a port number and %s is a hostname
en: Port %d is open, but not to %s.
ko_KR: %d 포트가 열려 있지만 %s에 대해서는 열려 있지 않습니다.

note: translators: where %d is a port number
en: No outbound route between this site and the Internet on Port %d.
ko_KR: 이 사이트와 포트 %d의 인터넷 사이에 아웃바운드 경로가 없습니다.

[ctx: The port is closed]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

[ctx: The port is open]
en: Open
ko_KR: 열려 있는

[ctx: The "please wait" message]
en: Checking..
ko_KR: 확인 중..

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않음

en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효함

en: Lockfiles are written here to prevent users from triggering an OAuth 2.0 token refresh at the same time.
ko_KR: 잠금 파일은 사용자가 동시에 OAuth 2.0 토큰 새로 고침을 트리거하는 것을 방지하기 위해 작성되었습니다.

en: Remove the Postman X-Header signature from messages
ko_KR: 메시지에서 Postman X-Header 서명 제거

[ctx: When the server is online to the public, this is "Production" mode]
en: Log Email and Send
ko_KR: 이메일 기록 및 보내기

en: Delivery mode offers options useful for developing or testing.
ko_KR: 전달 모드는 개발 또는 테스트에 유용한 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Trace
ko_KR: 추적

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Log Level specifies the level of detail written to the <a target="_blank" href="%s">WordPress Debug log</a> - view the log with <a target-"_new" href="%s">Debug</a>.
ko_KR: 로그 수준은 기록 세부 사항 레벨을 지정 <a target="_blank" href="%s">워드 프레스 디버그 로그</a> -와 로그 볼 수 <a target-"_new" href="%s">디버그</a> .

en: Disable e-mail validation
ko_KR: 이메일 유효성 검사 비활성화

en: Change this value if you can't see the beginning of the transcript because your messages are too big.
ko_KR: 메시지가 너무 커서 스크립트의 시작 부분을 볼 수 없는 경우 이 값을 변경하십시오.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: This address, like the <b>return address</b> printed on an envelope, identifies the account owner to the SMTP server.
ko_KR: 봉투에 인쇄된 <b>반품 주소</b>와 같은 이 주소는 SMTP 서버에 대한 계정 소유자를 식별합니다.

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Prevent <b>plugins</b> and <b>themes</b> from changing this
ko_KR: <b>플러그인</b> 및 <b>테마</b>가 이를 변경하지 못하도록 방지

en: E-mail addresses can be validated before sending e-mail, however this may fail with some newer domains.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 이메일을 보내기 전에 확인할 수 있지만 일부 최신 도메인에서는 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify custom headers (e.g. <code>X-MC-Tags: wordpress-site-A</code>), one per line. Use custom headers with caution as they can negatively affect your Spam score.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나씩 사용자 정의 헤더(예: <code>X-MC-Tags: wordpress-site-A</code>)를 지정합니다. 스팸 점수에 부정적인 영향을 줄 수 있으므로 사용자 정의 헤더를 주의해서 사용하십시오.

en: Increase the timeouts if your host is intermittenly failing to send mail. Be careful, this also correlates to how long your user must wait if the mail server is unreachable.
ko_KR: 호스트가 간헐적으로 메일을 보내지 못하는 경우 시간 초과를 늘리십시오. 이것은 메일 서버에 연결할 수 없는 경우 사용자가 기다려야 하는 시간과도 관련이 있습니다.

en: Separate multiple <b>to</b>/<b>cc</b>/<b>bcc</b> recipients with commas.
ko_KR: 여러 <b>to</b>/<b>cc</b>/<b>bcc</b> 수신자를 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: This address, like the <b>letterhead</b> printed on a letter, identifies the sender to the recipient. Change this when you are sending on behalf of someone else, for example to use Google's <a href="%s">Send Mail As</a> feature. Other plugins, especially Contact Forms, may override this field to be your visitor's address.
ko_KR: 이 주소는 편지에 인쇄된 <b>레터헤드</b>와 같이 보낸 사람과 받는 사람을 식별합니다. 예를 들어 Google의 다른 사람 이름으로 <a href="%s">메일 보내기</a> 기능을 사용하기 위해 다른 사람을 대신하여 보낼 때 이것을 변경합니다. 다른 플러그인, 특히 연락처 양식은 이 필드를 방문자의 주소로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure the delivery audit log:
ko_KR: 전달 감사 로그를 구성합니다.

en: Choose SMTP or a vendor-specific API:
ko_KR: SMTP 또는 공급업체별 API를 선택합니다.

en: Temporary Directory
ko_KR: 임시 디렉토리

[ctx: This mode removes the Postman X-Mailer signature from emails]
en: Stealth Mode
ko_KR: 스텔스 모드

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: Delivery Mode
ko_KR: 전달 모드

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: PHP Log Level
ko_KR: PHP 로그 수준

[ctx: Configuration Section Title]
en: Miscellaneous Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: TCP Read Timeout (sec)
ko_KR: TCP 읽기 시간 초과(초)

[ctx: Configuration Input Field]
en: TCP Connection Timeout (sec)
ko_KR: TCP 연결 시간 초과(초)

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: Maximum Transcript Size
ko_KR: 최대 트랜스크립트 크기

en: Maximum Log Entries
ko_KR: 최대 로그 항목

en: Enable Logging
ko_KR: 로깅을 사용하도록 설정

en: Email Log Settings
ko_KR: 이메일 로그 설정

en: Validation
ko_KR: 검증

en: Custom Headers
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 헤더

en: Additional Headers
ko_KR: 추가 헤더

en: Blind Carbon Copy Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 숨은 참조 수신자

en: Carbon Copy Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 참조 수신자

en: To Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Reply-To
ko_KR: 회신 주소

en: Additional Email Addresses
ko_KR: 추가 이메일 주소

[ctx: The Message Sender Email Address]
en: From Address
ko_KR: 발신 주소

[ctx: (i.e.) What kind is it?]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Transport
ko_KR: 전송

note: translators: where %s is the URL to the Connectivity Test page
en: Postman can't find any way to send mail on your system. Run a <a href="%s">connectivity test</a>.
ko_KR: Postman은 시스템에서 메일을 보낼 수 있는 방법을 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">연결 테스트</a> 를 실행합니다.

en: Send yourself a Test Email to make sure everything is working!
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일을 보내 모든 것이 제대로 작동하는지 확인하십시오!

en: Grant permission with the Email Provider for Postman to send email and
ko_KR: Postman이 이메일을 보낼 수 있도록 이메일 제공업체에 권한을 부여하고

en: Click Finish to save these settings, then:
ko_KR: 마침을 클릭하여 이 설정을 저장한 후 다음을 수행합니다.

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: You're Done!
ko_KR: 완료되었습니다!

[ctx: The final step of the Wizard]
en: Finish
ko_KR: 마침

en: How will you prove your identity to the mail server?
ko_KR: 메일 서버에 귀하의 신원을 어떻게 증명할 것입니까?

en: This configuration option will send your authorization credentials in the clear.
ko_KR: 이 구성 옵션은 인증 자격 증명을 일반 상태로 보냅니다.

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

[ctx: A socket is the network term for host and port together]
note: Translators: Where %1$s is the socket identifier and %2$s is the authentication type
en: Socket
ko_KR: 소켓

[ctx: TCP Port Test Status]
en: Ready
ko_KR: 준비됨

en: Your connection settings depend on what your email service provider offers, and what your WordPress host allows.
ko_KR: 연결 설정은 이메일 서비스 제공업체가 제공하는 것과 WordPress 호스트가 허용하는 것에 따라 다릅니다.

en: How will the connection to the mail server be established?
ko_KR: 메일 서버에 대한 연결은 어떻게 설정됩니까?

en: Connectivity Test
ko_KR: 연결 테스트

en: Outgoing Mail Server Hostname
ko_KR: 보내는 메일 서버 호스트 이름

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Enter the email address and name you'd like to send mail as.
ko_KR: 메일을 보낼 이메일 주소와 이름을 입력합니다.

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Who is the mail coming from?
ko_KR: 누구에게서 오는 메일입니까?

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Sender Details
ko_KR: 발신자 세부정보

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: If you had a working configuration with another Plugin, the Setup Wizard can begin with those settings.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인과 함께 작동하는 구성이 있는 경우 설정 마법사는 해당 설정으로 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Import configuration from another plugin?
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 구성을 가져오시겠습니까?

[ctx: Wizard Step Title]
en: Import Configuration
ko_KR: 구성 가져오기

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

note: Translators where %s is the name of the page
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: %s Setup
ko_KR: %s 설정

note: translators: where %d is a port number
en: You are about to configure OAuth 2.0 with an IP address instead of a domain name. This is not permitted. Either assign a real domain name to your site or add a fake one in your local host file.
ko_KR: 도메인 이름 대신 IP 주소를 사용하여 OAuth 2.0을 구성하려고 합니다. 이것은 허용되지 않습니다. 사이트에 실제 도메인 이름을 할당하거나 로컬 호스트 파일에 가짜 도메인 이름을 추가하십시오.

note: translators: where %s is the name of the SMTP server
en: connected to %1$s instead of %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s 대신 %1$s에 연결되었습니다.

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고
